[OPINION] This is My Ocean… This is MINE

JYJ3

To be honest I’ve waited for this music video since the first teaser came out. I was looking forward to hear Jaejoong’s voice in rock songs and my expectations for this video rose a lot after the release of One Kiss. I was mostly curious about the music and I was so curious about how he would turn and twist his vocals to a rock song. In the beginning I wasn’t expecting his voice to change much but I got really positively surprised. I felt the song from a start to end and I liked the way lyrics fitted into the contexts of the song.

View original post 1,668 more words

Leave a Reply

